Vice President Neal Weaver Resigns Post

 weaver.jpg

Dr. Neal Weaver resigned from his position as Vice President for University Relations on Feb. 29, 2008.

The following is an excerpt from the official university announcement:
My ten years at Northeastern have been very exciting for me personally and professionally,” said Weaver. “I came here to work with President Williams and help him achieve the goals he had for NSU, so with the changes that will be taking place here over the next year, I felt this was the right time for me and my family to move on and find some new challenges and opportunities. NSU and Tahlequah have been wonderful for me and Kristi and our boys, and we will always have great memories of our time here.

Posted by Linda Summers

Leave a Reply

