NSU-BA Author!

Dr. Joe D. Dillsaver

Dr. Joe D. Dillsaver

Kudos to our very own Dr. Joe D. Dillsaver on the publication of his novel “These Bones Shall Rise.”  Dr. Dillsaver is a Criminal Justice Professor at the Broken Arrow campus of Northeastern State University who has already submitted his next book to the publisher (due to be published before the end of 2009).  It would appear that his career as an author is already off to a great start!

There was a book signing today at the Broken Arrow campus and I now have my own copy.  As soon as I’ve had the opportunity to read this novel, I will write up a review.  Stay tuned.

Congratulations Joe!

Posted by Tom R.

One response to “NSU-BA Author!

  1. I arrived at the book signing early and was met by Dr. D rushing out to get another box of books! He arranged his books and invited me to sit with him at his signing table. I ardently produced funds for my copy of his book and he happily signed it for me. As I sat with Dr. D, I witnessed so much respect, admiration and love for Dr. D from colleges, friends, students, and former students alike as they eagerly arrived for their copy of his book. I am very proud to have had the opportunity to have Dr. D as my professor, yet even more proud to have him as my mentor and friend. Thanks Dr. D, for the honor of sharing a part of your wonderful achievement. Congratulations to you! Best wishes and love, Pam

Leave a Reply

