New Dean @ the BA Campus!

Dean Christee Jenlink

It’s official, the search is over and Dr. Christee Jenlink has been named the new Dean at the Broken Arrow Campus.  Congratulations Dr. Jenlink!

Check out the full story/press release here.

2 responses to “New Dean @ the BA Campus!

  1. I came across this and felt I had to write in. I will never be considered to be one of Dean Jenlink’s greatest students, but I have to say that I am excited to see that she has this position. Of all of my teachers, she pushed me to push myself harder than I ever would have otherwise. She is responsible for any and all future successes I had in education, to include finishing high school in the first place.

    Good luck Dean Jenlink. You’ve always been a blessing to your students, I’m sure you’ll continue to be so for years to come.

Leave a Reply

