The Results Are In!

The Special Libraries Association (SLA) completed the election process last week for the newest members of the SLA Board of Directors.  2,393 members cast their ballots which have been tabulated . . . and the results are in!

Deb Hunt, President-Elect
Debbie Schachter, Chapter Cabinet Chair-Elect
Ann Koopman, Division Cabinet Chair-Elect
Marilyn Bromley, Director
Hal Kirkwood, Director

Congratulations one and all!

Here’s a link to the official press release.

Posted by Tom R.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s